Quick Links
Parent Portal
School Calendar
Lunch Information

Main Office
Phone: 732 – 449 - 4424
Fax :   732 – 449 – 7876

 

Title Name Ext./Voice Mail e-Mail
Principal Mr. Robert Dougherty 732-449-4424 rdougherty@stcatharineschool.net 
Supervisor of Curriculum
and Instruction
Mrs. Kate Hoppe 732-449-4424 khoppe@stcatharineschool.net
Administrative Asst.  Mrs. JoAnn Profita 300 jprofita@stcatharineschool.net 
Administrative Asst. Mrs. Judy Tennissen 303 jtennissen@stcatharineschool.net 
Nurse Mrs. Jane Kulaga 311 jkulaga@stcatharineschool.net 
PTA Kelly McCarthy
Kim Bennett
384  
Religious Ed. Office Mrs. Tammy Sablom 305  
  Mrs. Debbie Kelly 310  
After Care Program Mrs. Melinda Bachor 308  

  

Special Area Teachers
(click Subject to go to website)
Instrumental Music Dr. Jarred Tafaro   732-449-5765  ext. 103
music@stcatharine-stmargaret.org
Art Mrs. Karen Massamillo 378 kmassamillo@stcatharineschool.net
Media Mrs. Ana Patane 304 apatane@stcatharineschool.net
Music Ms. Linda Alario 363 lalario@stcatharineschool.net
Phys. Ed & Health Mrs. Ellen Meixsell 380 emeixsell@stcatharineschool.net
Spanish Ms. Kim Smith 364 ksmith@stcatharineschool.net
STEM Amanda Davies 369 adavies@stcatharineschool.net
Reading Specialist Linda Costello 367 lcostello@stcatharineschool.net

 

Homeroom Teachers
(click Grade to go to website)
Pre-K 3 Mrs. Mary Jayne Nelson
Mrs. Tara Brazinski
365 mnelson@stcatharineschool.net
tbrazinski@stcatharineschool.net
       Aide: Mrs. Deborah Caliendo    
Pre-K 3 Mrs. Meghan Owsin 358 moswin@stcatharineschool.net 
        Aide: Mrs. Susan Sauter    
Pre-K 4 Mrs.Colleen Nash 366 cnash@stcatharineschool.net
     Aide: Mrs. Melinda Bachor    
Pre-K 4  Mrs. Janet Ford 360 jford@stcatharineschool.net 
     Aide: Mrs Joyce Figaro    
Kindergarten-KB Lindsay Burke 351 lburke@stcatharineschool.net
     Aide: Ms. Ellie Schintz    
Kindergarten-KBE Mrs. Diane Beck 353 dbeck@stcatharineschool.net 
      Aide: Mrs. Deana Krebs    
Grade 1 Mrs. Teresa Dispenziere 356 tdispenziere@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 1 Mrs. Kathleen Deakyne 362 kdeakyne@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 2 Mrs. Jennifer Salisbury 359 jsalisbury@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 3 Mrs. Kathleen Caughey - Math/Sci/Rel  355 kcaughey@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 3 Mrs. Rebecca Higgins - ILA/SS/Rel 357 rhiggins@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4 Mrs. Diane Bykow - Math/SS/Rel 368 dbykow@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4 Mrs. Jorden Petruzel - ILA/Sci/Rel 371 jpetruzel@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5 Mr. Fabrice Cuadrado - Math/Rel/Sci 374 fcuadrado@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5 Mrs. Alexis Kleinman  - ILA/SS 354 akleinman@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6-7-8 Mrs. JoAnn Lagnese - ILA and Religion 376 jlagnese@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6-7-8 Mrs. Patricia Burrus - ILA/Math/Rel 375 pburrus@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6 & 8 Sr. Carole MacKenthun - Rel 370 srcarole@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6-7-8 Ms. Kathy Francis - Sci  372 kfrancis@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6-7- 8 Mrs. Diane Hoff - SS  373 dhoff@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6-7-8 Mrs. Eileen Rufo - Math 352 erufo@stcatharineschool.net
       

 Staff Login