WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Adult Forum 9:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

 

 

WEDNESDAY IN LENT

Healing Mass 10:30 am 

Stations of the Cross with Benediction Soup & Bread 6:00 pm

Fine Films 6:45pm

February 21   “The Shack”

February 28   “Collateral Beauty”

March 7         “Selma”

March 14       “The Straight Story”

March 21       “Boy in Striped Pajamas”

March 28       “Passion of Joan of Arc”

 

 

 


 


 

Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.

 

 


  • Lent 2018.jpg
  • blackhistorymonth.jpg
  • 18057637_760387784124156_4207574235447886308_n.jpg
  • 18033243_760387787457489_2871057804825327418_n.jpg
  • 02.jpg
  • 03.jpg
  • 04.jpg
  • 05.jpg
  • 06.jpg
  • 07.jpg
  • 09.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg
  • 15.jpg
  • 16.jpg
  • 18.jpg
  • 21.jpg
  • 22.jpg
  • 23.jpg
  • 25.jpg
  • 26.jpg
  • 29.jpg
  • 30.jpg
  • 31.jpg
  • 32.jpg
  • 33.jpg
  • 34.jpg
  • 35.jpg
  • 37.jpg
  • 38.jpg
  • 39.jpg


Upcoming Events
Today:
Sat Feb 24
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Feb 25
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am Guest Preacher The Rev. Aaron Gibson
from Second Baptist Church, Long Branch
Mon Feb 26
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Tue Feb 27
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Wed Feb 28
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 1:00 to 3:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Stations of the Cross with Benediction Soup and Bread 6:00 pm
Fine Films "Collateral Beauty" 6:45 pm
Sat Mar 3
Children's Choir 10:00-12:00 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Mar 4
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Mon Mar 5
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Tue Mar 6
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Wed Mar 7
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 1:00 to 3:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Stations of the Cross with Benediction Soup and Bread 6:00 pm
Fine Films "Selma" 6:45 pm
Thu Mar 8
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Sat Mar 10
Children's Choir 10:00-12:00 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Mar 11
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am